Tokyo fashion and electronics in Akihabara

Arigato gozaimasu! It is time to introduce a bit of Japan into this blog. I have been to Japan two times. First time was three years ago and the second time was this year in October. Japan intrigues me, inspires me and makes me full of joy 😀 I have covered both bigger cities, villages and countryside on my trips and I really look forward to share and inspire you with photos from one of my favourite countries ever visited.

A broken camera on my latest trip to Japan brought me to famous Akihabara in Tokyo, known for electronics and Manga. Luckily I managed to get my camera to function just a little longer, enough to capture some Akihabara street life…

About Jenny Trozell

Swedish girl with a passion for travelling, Latin dance and meeting new interesting and fun people :-)

Posted on November 17, 2012, in Japan and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I wonder if they really read all those billboards. Anyway, it’s fun to be in the streets of Akihabara VIA your photos! A-1!

  2. hett! ser framemot att se dig i en sån liten seriefigurs-utstyrsel:-)

  3. Japan is a fascinating country. Look forward to reading more posts from Japan on your blog 🙂

  4. great photos to capture the vibe at Akihabara!

  5. I agree the photos do capture Akihabara well – so much so I want to get back there quick smart.

Leave a Reply

